CIMSim2010

2nd International Conference on Computational Intelligence, Modelling and Simulation

 

28 30 September 2010, Bali, Indonesia

Conference Venue and Hotels

Conference venue is: Bali Rani Hotel, Jl Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Tel: 751369, fax: 752673, www.baliranihotel.com, you may book on Agoda http://www.agoda.com, AsiaRooms or any other hotel booking sites, see below.

 

Other Hotels near-by in Kuta area, within walking distance, book directly through hotel own website below or you may get better rate through Agoda. Remember to choose Kuta, Bali is a large island!

 

 

Green Garden Hotel: http://uk.hotels.com/hotel-indonesia/hotel-kuta/green-garden-hotel/

Santika Hotel: www.santika.com

Dynasty: www.balidynasty.com

Bali Garden: www.baligardenhotel.com

Discovery: www.discoverykartikaplaza.com

Ramada Bintang: www.bintang-bali-hotel.com

Rani: www.theranihotel.com

Kuta Paradiso: www.kutaparadisohotel.com

Vira: www.thevirabali.com

 

Hotels booking sites:

1. http://www.discounthotels.co.uk/

2. http://www.precisionreservations.com/

3. http://directrooms.com/

4. https://www.hotelclub.net/default.asp

5. http://www.octopustravel.com/

6. http://www.wired-destinations.com/

 

********************************************

Flights & Travel

Travel Agents:

Airline Network: http://www.airline-network.co.uk/:

Blesslink, Bandung, email: blesslinkbdo@cbn.net.id

Travel-bag: http://www.travelbag.co.uk/

Quest Travel: http://www.questtravel.com/

E-bookers: http://www.ebookers.com/

Travel-Mood: http://www.travelmood.com/

Southall Travel: http://www.southalltravel.co.uk/

Dial-A-Flight: http://www.dialaflight.com/

 

Airlines:

Malaysian Airlines: http://www.bookonline-malaysiaairlines.com.my/

Air-Asia: http://www.airasia.com/site/en/home.jsp

Merpati Airways: http://www.merpati.co.id/EN/

Singapore Airlines: http://www.singaporeair.com/saa/

AirBaltic: http://www.airbaltic.com/public/index.html

British Airways: http://www.britishairways.com/travel/fx/public/en_

Thai Airways: http://www.thaiairways.com/

Bangkok Airways: http://www.bangkokair.com/